Rabbitmq output plugin

Hello, I want to send data from elasticsearch via logstash to rabbitMQ. All components are in separately docker containers.
I am new in ELK, so can you tell me what I doing wrong?

Logstash.conf

input {  
    stdin { codec => rubydebug }
    elasticsearch {
      index => "camunda_task_event-%{+YYYY.MM.dd}"
      hosts=> "${ELASTIC_HOSTS}"
      user=> "${ELASTIC_USER}"
      password=> "${ELASTIC_PASSWORD}"
      cacert=> "certs/ca/ca.crt"
    }
  }

output {
    rabbitmq {
      # connect to rabbit
      host => "host.docker.internal"
      port => 5672
      vhost => "/"
      user => "admin"
      password => "admin"
      # Consume from existing queue
      queue => "bpm_json_quorum"
      durable => true
      key => "json.taskEvent"
      arguments => {
                           "x-queue-type" => "quorum"
                  }
    }
  }

Log: