Unable to fetch mapping

Hi,

I have set a Kibana server and I am trying to get it up and running
I must admit, I am very new to kibana and am in learning mode.
I have the following events sent via syslog using port 514 (I am using the root user for now)

I have written the following input

input {
        udp {
                port => 514
                type => syslog
            }

}

filter {
        if [type] == "syslog" {

grok {
                                        match => {
                                                   message => '(%{NUMBER:pre_number}).*?(%{TIMESTAMP_ISO8601:time}).*?(%{IPV4:server_ip}).*?(%{HOSTNAME:server_name}).*?(%{NOTSPACE:par_srv_version}).*?(%{WORD:evt_type}).*?endpoint=(%{HOSTNAME:ep_host_name}).*?(%{IPV4:ep_ip}).*?type=(%{GREEDYDATA:Protection_module})\,.*?caller=(%{GREEDYDATA:caller})\,.*?callee=\'(%{GREEDYDATA:callee})\,.*?MD5=(%{GREEDYDATA:md5})\,.*?description=(%{GREEDYDATA:description})'
                                                 }
                                     }
                                grok {
                                        match => {
                                                  message => '(%{NUMBER:pre_number}).*?(%{TIMESTAMP_ISO8601:time}).*?(%{IPV4:server_ip}).*?(%{HOSTNAME:server_name}).*?(%{NOTSPACE:par_srv_version}).*?(%{WORD:evt_type}).*?endpoint=(%{HOSTNAME:ep_host_name}).*?(%{IPV4:ep_ip}).*?type=(%{GREEDYDATA:Protection_module})\,.*?caller=(%{GREEDYDATA:caller})\,.*?callee=\'(%{IPV4:Destination_ip}).*(%{NUMBER:Destination_port}).*MD5=(%{GREEDYDATA:md5})\,.*description=(%{GREEDYDATA:description})'
                                                 }
                                     }
                                grok {
                                        match => {