Extracting Data retrieved by Timelion

Hi all,
I'm new to ELK and am really enjoying it so far.

I'm working on deep learning and am interested in feeding my neural net aggregations of my raw data over some time units (e.g. if I have several days of raw data I want to split them to 15m intervals and output a sum or mvgavg of values in the interval). To test the aggregations make sense I have used Timelion and am very happy with the results I got.

My question is: Is there a way to get the "raw" values Timelion extracts rather than going through the hassle and, worse, the risk of inconsistency by writing equivalent queries to ES?
So, if I have a Timelion expression of the type:
.es(index=dataset1,timefield=time,metric=sum:field1).derivative()
Which generates some visualization, I want to get the raw data table that this query creates (i.e. the series of times and values that is used to plot the visualization) and use that data as input to my neural net. I'm assuming that in order to plot the visualization there is some sort of basic data table retrieved that looks something like:

• 31.3.2018 13:00 >>> 5012
  • 31.3.2018 14:00 >>> 5089

Is there a way to get this basic table somehow via a Kibana query or the exact ES query that generates this data for the visualization?

It is really important to me to ensure that there are no inconsistencies between the value I see in the visualization and the values I will use for training the neural net.

Thanks in advance!

p.s - I have tried to search for solutions to similar questions but failed to find anything concrete. I have found how to do it for other visualizations here - but that doesn't work for Timelion visualizations, and here - but I don't see how to use the values that I find there to get the data I want.

Update:
(I rather not edit as it has been a few hours since the original post)

I have found a workaround to get the raw requests to ES by enabling slowlog: