Is there any problem when I turn off the default Snapshot Policy?

Hi,

Since the default Snapshot Policy (which runs every 30m) can overlap with my custom one, which leads to the situation that my Snapshot could fail to be taken, I decided to turn the default off (by updating the scheduled time to a time in the past).

However, Elasticsearch warns that changing it might affect other systems.
In this particular case, I wonder is there any problem when I do so?

Thanks in advance :smiley: