Kibana: can I store "Time" as a variable and run a consecutive search?

I'm new to Kibana and I'm trying to automate the research we do every day.
I already asked a question on StackOverflow but I'm not satisfied with the reply.

I work in a company that produce a software for autonomous vehicles. When a booking is rejected we need to understand why.
I need to monitor just a few seconds of logs on 3 different machines. Each log is completely separated, there is no relation between the logs so I cannot write a query in discover, I need to run 3 separated queries.

EXAMPLE:

1. A booking was rejected, so I open Chrome and I search on "elk-prod.myhost.com" for the BookingID: "b2c729b5-6440-4829-8562-abd81991e2a0" and I have a dozen of logs returned during a range of 2 seconds (FROM: September 3rd 2019, 21:28:22.155 , TO: September 3rd 2019, 21:28:23.524 ).

fPZks

1. Now I need to know what was happening on the car so I open a new Chrome tab and I search on "elk-prod.myhost.com" for the CarID: "Tesla-45-OU" on the time range FROM: September 3rd 2019, 21:28:22.155 , TO: September 3rd 2019, 21:28:23.524

2. Now I need to know why the server which calculate the matching rejected the booking so I open a new Chrome tab and I search for the word CalculationMatrix always on the time range FROM: September 3rd 2019, 21:28:22.155 , TO: September 3rd 2019, 21:28:23.524

CONCLUSION: I want to stop to keep opening Chrome tabs by hand and automate the whole thing. I have no idea around what time the book was made so I first need to search for the BookingID "b2c729b5-6440-4829-8562-abd81991e2a0" , then store the timestamp of first and last log and run a second and third query based on those timestamps.

There is no relation between the 3 logs I search so there is no way to filter from the Discover, I need to automate 3 different query.