During one of the training session with one customer.
User came up with the query that - can we put security on the dashboard so it is not deleted.
Scenario- Because we will have multiple dashboards for Wilbur curtis as per users,
so user can accidentally delete the main Dashboard.
for example below- Employee Details by Work center is main dashboard and user will create their dashboard like Employee Details by Work Center- Version 1
so is there any security that the main dashboard is not deleted.