No Results found in Dashboard when adding Visualizations

Hello everybody, a couple of days ago I started a course about Elastic Search, Kibana and Logstash. Everything was working according to plan until I started playing with Visualizations. I defined a simple chart, which works as expected and displays the information that it should.

However, when I try to add that chart on a new dashboard, instead of displaying it, it shows: "No results found.". If I click on the edit button for that visualization added in the dashboard, it directs me to the Visualization page, where it's fully rendered as expected.

Any ideas or solutions for this issue? I also analized the _msearch request done by the browser in both cases, obtaining the following information as the request payload:

1. In visualizations:
    {"index":"cars*","ignore_unavailable":true,"preference":1525280259744}
    {"query":{"query_string":{"analyze_wildcard":true,"query":"*"}},"size":0,"_source":{"excludes":[]},"aggs":{"2":{"terms":{"field":"maker.keyword","size":10,"order":{"_count":"desc"}}}}}

2. In dashboard when displaying visualization created before:
    {"index":"cars*","ignore_unavailable":true,"preference":1525280259744}
    {"query":{"bool":{"must":[{"query_string":{"query":"","analyze_wildcard":true}},{"query_string":{"analyze_wildcard":true,"query":"top"}}],"must_not":[]}},"size":0,"_source":{"excludes":[]},"aggs":{"2":{"terms":{"field":"maker.keyword","size":10,"order":{"_count":"desc"}}}},"version":true,"highlight":{"pre_tags":["@kibana-highlighted-field@"],"post_tags":["@/kibana-highlighted-field@"],"fields":{"":{"highlight_query":{"bool":{"must":[{"query_string":{"query":"*","analyze_wildcard":true,"all_fields":true}},{"query_string":{"analyze_wildcard":true,"query":"top","all_fields":true}}],"must_not":[]}}}},"fragment_size":2147483647}}