Prevent users to delete saved filters

It has been already asked in 2017 Is there a way to prevent user from deleting saved Searches/Visualizations/Dashboards?

Checking if there a way to avoid users to not be allowed removing filters in a separate space. We have created a user with read access however they are still able to remove the filter.

We are using the filter to restrict access to few servers not meant for them.

I don't believe so, no. That would need to be (currently) solved using document level security.