I have created a separate user for my end customer, and have restricted his usage to view only Kibana visualization. I have used a filter(Consumer = Mobile). so that he will not be able to view data of any other consumer. However when I logged in with that user I can still cancel filter and view data for all the consumers. Is there a way to lock it.
Thanks in advance